$499.00
 

AIM at Home - Level One French - 20 sessions, one hour each
These are live classes, instructed by AIM Certified Teachers.

*Limit 10 students per classroom. If classes are full, please contact us to be added to our wait list. If there is enough demand, we will create more classes as needed.

  • Day and Time: Tuesdays & Thursdays July 21, 2020 to September 24, 2020
  • Times: 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST – July 21 to September 3
    3:30 p.m. PST / 6:30 p.m. EST – September 8 to 24
  • Instructed by AIM creator, Wendy Maxwell 

The AIM, (Accelerative Integrated Methodology) is a highly accelerative language teaching approach with proven results. It incorporates effective techniques and strategies that engage students that help them quickly understand and begin to speak, read and write.

The AIM is a scaffolded approach, where one series of lessons builds upon what is learned in previous lessons, so, unless students have prior AIM experience in their school, we recommend that students begin with Step 1 and move forward.

Lessons are offered in series of 20 Lessons over a 10-week period, to ensure that students develop the deep learning that is possible with the methodology. Perfect for Homeschoolers!